So, today’s post is a collab with Catie from Catie blogs! We basically did a Q&A where we asked each other questions. This is my first collab post and I’m super excited!!
Make sure you check out Catie’s blog here! She posts delightful content and you should definitely go and follow her! Check out her post here!!
Please read till the end to know more about blog buttons. I finally managed to get them up and running with Catie’s help!

My Questions and Catie’s answers:

1. What inspired you to start blogging and what keeps you going?
I started blogging a long time ago, (because I couldn’t start a Youtube channel) and then abandoned it until last February-ish, when I picked it back up again. Seeing all y’all, loving me rant about random topics is probably what keeps me going. : )

2. List three words that describe you best.
Uhhhh I don’t know??? Maybe, curious, creative, and… optimistic? At least, more optimistic than my friends.

3. What are your views on climate change?
Well, I’m not a scientist, but I can tell you that it’s real, it’s affecting us and our planet, and we need to do something about it.

4. What is your biggest fear?
Um, pretty much everything. Spiders. Drowning. Talking to strangers is a big one.

5. Introvert or Extrovert?
I’m pretty 50/50, but quarantine has made me a bit more introvert.

6. What is your idea of a perfect day?
It would probably be a Monday or Thursday, because that’s my posting schedule. Sleeping in, listening to music, and blogging about something I enjoy. And tons of food.

7. What is the most rebellious thought you have ever had?
Well, I’m exposing myself here, but one time, me and my friends (C.C and Katrina) were walking home from the park, and, instead of going straight home, we went the long way. That’s the most Rebellious thing I’ve done. Either that or jumping out of a window at school. *Insert shrug*

A huge thank you to Catie for doing this collab with me! I had great fun answering her questions!

Collabs and Blog Buttons!

Please let me know if any of you are interested in collaborating on a post with me! Let me know here and I’ll get back to you!

And I finally managed to get my blog buttons up! You can visit the page here and let me know if you’d like to swap buttons with me!

30 responses to “Q & A with Catie!!”

  1. Awesome Collab!!! I want to swap with you 😉

    Liked by 2 people

  2. Amazing collab! I do want to do one with

    Liked by 2 people

  3. Great collab! I loved your questions and her answers as well

    Liked by 2 people

  4. Hey I love this post it was such an awesome collab!! 😊 I’d definitely want to do a collab with you so just give me a shout if you’re interested xx

    Liked by 2 people

  5. Loved doing this post with you! Hope we can do another collab in the future!
    I would also love to swap buttons with you!

    Liked by 2 people

  6. Same here, Catie! This was so much fun! I’ll put your button up too! Thank you for your help with them!😊❤️

    Liked by 1 person

  7. You’re so welcome!

    Liked by 1 person

  8. […] And that’s all! Thanks to Random Specific Thoughts for doing this with me! I had a ton of fun! Check her out here, and the other post here! […]

    Liked by 3 people

  9. Do check out Catie’s blog as well!

    Liked by 2 people

  10. Did that!! She has a wonderful blog!!💕💕

    Liked by 2 people

  11. Yes, she does! Thank you so much!

    Liked by 2 people

  12. So fun learning more about you!

    Liked by 3 people

  13. Thank you!These are Catie’s answers! She’s got an amazing blog! Do check it out!

    Liked by 2 people

  14. Ohh my goodness😂😑🤭🙄

    Liked by 2 people

  15. Great post!!!! It was fun to read!

    Liked by 2 people

  16. What? You jumped out of a window at school? 😳

    Liked by 2 people

  17. Random Specific Thoughts didn’t, but I did!

    Liked by 2 people

  18. Thank you! It was great fun working with Catie! You should check out her blog too!

    Liked by 2 people

  19. Yep, her blog is awesome!

    Liked by 2 people

  20. I’m loving your blog! So glad to have found it. I hope you don’t mind if I feature your blog button on my site :))

    Liked by 1 person

  21. Absolutely not! I’ll put yours up as well! Thank you!

    Liked by 1 person

  22. […] Previously on Random Specific Thoughts:Disney Q&A with ReneeSimilar Posts:Parallels of Life (ft. Eleanor@Wishing Upon A Star)Harry Potter Q&A with AanyaQ&A with Catie […]

    Liked by 1 person

  23. […] Similar Posts:Parallels of Life (ft. Eleanor@Wishing Upon A Star)Harry Potter Q&A with AanyaQ&A with Catie […]

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment

Trending

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started